7th Grade!

So far this school year has been great! All my classes are going well, but there is so much homework! At least this year I have some classes with my friends, last year I did not. We just got our iPads and I’m excited to start using them. My favorite class right now is choir, I love to sing. The worst part about school is waking up early! ☹☹ Other than that this year has been better than I expected, and I’m hoping it stays that way! School life, now a memory
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Abhishek Jacob via Compfight

3 thoughts on “7th Grade!

  1. It is awesome that you have classes with your friends. I have no classes with my friends. I think it is cool that you are have a great school year.

  2. Mine first week was pretty good too, I’m really excited we have more classes together this year!

  3. Hi Vivi,
    I am a sixth grade student from Australia. I am moving to year 7 next year, it will be my first year of high school (middle school). One of the things I am looking forward to is the laptops but I’m secretly jealous of you getting iPads( I am an apple fanatic)! Next year I am moving to Hong Kong so I will have to catch the train and bus – we will be living an hour away from the school. I hope you get less homework!

    Isabella Xx (bookwormed.edublogs.org)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *